クチコミ

7.9
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.6
快適さ
8.1
ロケーション
7.7
施設・設備
8.1
スタッフ
8.3
コストパフォーマンス
7.6

クチコミ

    de

    クチコミスコア

    2.9
    2018年9月17日

    Fraudulent behaviour

    They charged an additional fee of 170€ because they said we would have used 2 rooms. This was definetely not the case. I guess that the receptionist made a mistake when we he was checking us in and another couple who just arrived at the very same time. Then Hotel charged 170€ from our credit card without waiting for our response to their claim. To us this fraud and we are still waiting for a response from the Hotel. Further, somebody was in our room and searched through our suitcases. I dont know why that happend or what this person was searching for but nothing was stolen. I would recommend to Booking.com to terminate the business relationship with Alex Rooms.
    Lidija
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月11日

    Amazing

    Very very good Hotel. Next Time a will take the same. Top!!!
    Niko
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月11日

    Cozy

    Very clean cozy place Balcony Very friendly
    Nik
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月25日
    コメントはありません。
    Ryoji
    de

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年8月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Frankly Speaking
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年8月18日

    Looking forward to going back , even for a short break

    My wife who is a non smoker, complained about the cigerette smell in the reception area. smokers should smoke in the garden ,so that the smoke does not blow into the house.
    Igor's service. He was very attentive to us , and had time to help us with anything that we required. Even freezing bottles of water for our cooler. I wish to say more postives but no more space...
    Dario
    it

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年8月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Magdalena
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年7月31日
    The staff were very friendly and informative. The room was clean and cosy, with a great balcony.
    John
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年7月26日

    Great value for money. Definitely be back...

    The staff were very friendly. Amazing accommodation.
    Timothy
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年7月19日

    the room was nice the deck was a plus

    The owner went out of his.
    Nikolay
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年7月18日
    コメントはありません。
    Helena
    rs

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年7月2日
    Only two train stops from Amsterdam Central, but nearest bus / train station is 1,5km away from apartment.
    Nice and quite place, and amazing and helpful stuff! Beautiful garden and balkony view.
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Megan
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月15日
    コメントはありません。
    StarcevicMarko
    rs

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年5月12日
    コメントはありません。