Recensioni

7,9
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,6
Comfort
8,1
Posizione della struttura
7,7
Servizi
8,1
Staff
8,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,6

Recensioni

    marco
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    15 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,9
    17 settembre 2018

    Fraudulent behaviour

    They charged an additional fee of 170€ because they said we would have used 2 rooms. This was definetely not the case. I guess that the receptionist made a mistake when we he was checking us in and another couple who just arrived at the very same time. Then Hotel charged 170€ from our credit card without waiting for our response to their claim. To us this fraud and we are still waiting for a response from the Hotel. Further, somebody was in our room and searched through our suitcases. I dont know why that happend or what this person was searching for but nothing was stolen. I would recommend to Booking.com to terminate the business relationship with Alex Rooms.
    Lidija
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 settembre 2018

    Amazing

    Very very good Hotel. Next Time a will take the same. Top!!!
    Niko
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 settembre 2018

    Cozy

    Very clean cozy place Balcony Very friendly
    Nik
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ryoji
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    22 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Frankly Speaking
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    18 agosto 2018

    Looking forward to going back , even for a short break

    My wife who is a non smoker, complained about the cigerette smell in the reception area. smokers should smoke in the garden ,so that the smoke does not blow into the house.
    Igor's service. He was very attentive to us , and had time to help us with anything that we required. Even freezing bottles of water for our cooler. I wish to say more postives but no more space...
    Dario
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    2 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Magdalena
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    31 luglio 2018
    The staff were very friendly and informative. The room was clean and cosy, with a great balcony.
    John
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 luglio 2018

    Great value for money. Definitely be back...

    The staff were very friendly. Amazing accommodation.
    Timothy
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 luglio 2018

    the room was nice the deck was a plus

    The owner went out of his.
    Nikolay
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 luglio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Helena
    rs

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    2 luglio 2018
    Only two train stops from Amsterdam Central, but nearest bus / train station is 1,5km away from apartment.
    Nice and quite place, and amazing and helpful stuff! Beautiful garden and balkony view.
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    15 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Megan
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    15 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    StarcevicMarko
    rs

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    12 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.