Reviews

7.9
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
8.1
Property Location
7.7
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.3
Value
7.6

Reviews

    Niko
    nl

    Review Score

    10
    September 11, 2018

    Cozy

    Very clean cozy place Balcony Very friendly
    Nik
    nl

    Review Score

    10
    August 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Timothy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 19, 2018

    the room was nice the deck was a plus

    The owner went out of his.
    Nikolay
    nl

    Review Score

    10
    July 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de

    Review Score

    2.9
    September 17, 2018

    Fraudulent behaviour

    They charged an additional fee of 170€ because they said we would have used 2 rooms. This was definetely not the case. I guess that the receptionist made a mistake when we he was checking us in and another couple who just arrived at the very same time. Then Hotel charged 170€ from our credit card without waiting for our response to their claim. To us this fraud and we are still waiting for a response from the Hotel. Further, somebody was in our room and searched through our suitcases. I dont know why that happend or what this person was searching for but nothing was stolen. I would recommend to Booking.com to terminate the business relationship with Alex Rooms.
    Lidija
    de

    Review Score

    10
    September 11, 2018

    Amazing

    Very very good Hotel. Next Time a will take the same. Top!!!
    Ryoji
    de

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Frankly Speaking
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 18, 2018

    Looking forward to going back , even for a short break

    My wife who is a non smoker, complained about the cigerette smell in the reception area. smokers should smoke in the garden ,so that the smoke does not blow into the house.
    Igor's service. He was very attentive to us , and had time to help us with anything that we required. Even freezing bottles of water for our cooler. I wish to say more postives but no more space...
    Dario
    it

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Magdalena
    nl

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 31, 2018
    The staff were very friendly and informative. The room was clean and cosy, with a great balcony.
    John
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    July 26, 2018

    Great value for money. Definitely be back...

    The staff were very friendly. Amazing accommodation.
    Helena
    rs

    Review Score

    7.1
    July 2, 2018
    Only two train stops from Amsterdam Central, but nearest bus / train station is 1,5km away from apartment.
    Nice and quite place, and amazing and helpful stuff! Beautiful garden and balkony view.
    ie

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Megan
    ie

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    StarcevicMarko
    rs

    Review Score

    4.6
    May 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.