Bewertungen

7,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,6
Komfort
8,1
Lage der Unterkunft
7,7
Einrichtungen
8,1
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,6

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    24. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Reka
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    21. August 2018
    Leider war es nicht richtig sauber...eigentlich schade.Sonst echt nett.
    Super großer Balkon und ruhig gelegen. Netter Gastgeber und großes bequemes Bett und kleiner Kühlschrank auf dem Zimmer.
    Lucia
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    16. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Denise
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    8. August 2018
    Extrem warm im Zimmer wenn es heiß ist sehr hellhörig und nur einen deutschen Sender im Fernsehen also englisch können fürs Fernsehen ist sehr gut
    Hatten einen großen Balkon dabei könnten raus und rein wann wir wollten mit unseren Schlüssel und nicht all zu weit von der Schnellbahn entfernt
    Jürgen
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    16. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    15. Juli 2018

    tolles kleines Hotel

    zu Hellhörig...da es ein kleines Hotel ist, ergibt sich wenig Privatssphäre
    Badezimmer/ Bett/ Einrichtung / wundervolle Terasse und Garten..alles top/ entspannter Gastgeber
    Marlien
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    2. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    29. Juni 2018

    Süße Zimmer mit toller Lage, jedoch kann an dem Punkt Sauberkeit noch gearbeitet werden

    Leider war die Unterkunft nicht 100% sauber
    Der Balkon ist toll und bietet einen schönen Ausblick
    Bozhidarka
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,9
    17. September 2018

    Fraudulent behaviour

    They charged an additional fee of 170€ because they said we would have used 2 rooms. This was definetely not the case. I guess that the receptionist made a mistake when we he was checking us in and another couple who just arrived at the very same time. Then Hotel charged 170€ from our credit card without waiting for our response to their claim. To us this fraud and we are still waiting for a response from the Hotel. Further, somebody was in our room and searched through our suitcases. I dont know why that happend or what this person was searching for but nothing was stolen. I would recommend to Booking.com to terminate the business relationship with Alex Rooms.
    Lidija
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. September 2018

    Amazing

    Very very good Hotel. Next Time a will take the same. Top!!!
    Niko
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. September 2018

    Cozy

    Very clean cozy place Balcony Very friendly
    Nik
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ryoji
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    22. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Frankly Speaking
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    18. August 2018

    Looking forward to going back , even for a short break

    My wife who is a non smoker, complained about the cigerette smell in the reception area. smokers should smoke in the garden ,so that the smoke does not blow into the house.
    Igor's service. He was very attentive to us , and had time to help us with anything that we required. Even freezing bottles of water for our cooler. I wish to say more postives but no more space...
    Dario
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    2. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Magdalena
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    31. Juli 2018
    The staff were very friendly and informative. The room was clean and cosy, with a great balcony.
    John
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. Juli 2018

    Great value for money. Definitely be back...

    The staff were very friendly. Amazing accommodation.
    Timothy
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Juli 2018

    the room was nice the deck was a plus

    The owner went out of his.
    Nikolay
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen