Recenzije

7,5
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
7,8
Udobnost
7,5
Lokacija objekta
7,2
Sadržaji
7,3
Osoblje
7,9
Vrednost
7,3

Recenzije

    Aleksandar
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    19. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Zeljko
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    14. decembar 2017.

    Super

    Odlican smestaj...ljubazno osoblje....
    ie

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    15. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Megan
    ie

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    15. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    josh
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    5,4
    25. april 2018.
    no tea or coffee stuff in the room
    Roman
    ee

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    24. april 2018.
    Refrigerator could make more cold, quite weak.
    Nice staff, clean room. Big balcony. Close to the airport. Fast WiFi. Refrigerator in the room
    Alan
    gi

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    23. april 2018.

    Pleasant apart from location

    It is wrong to describe itself as an airport hotel with shuttle. We found a shuttle to take us at €17 per person which would have entailed trailing around the other hotels first. Instead we paid €50 in a taxi. The hotel is therefore misrepresented.
    Pleasant owner. Clean comfortable room, if a little small.
    Yulia
    by

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    20. april 2018.
    The place was amazing, very nice, clean and location is near Amsterdam (15 min on train). The host is very nice, communication was great. I absolutely recommend this little hotel in Zwanenburg when visiting Amsterdam.
    Ray S
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    18. april 2018.

    Nice room and hotel more or less delivered on what I'd expected given description and other reviews.

    No breakfast option (although I knew that when I booked), slightly noisy room location with people coming and going at all hours, no fridge in the room and communal coffee facilities right outside the room cost €1 per cup. Paid high price due to Amsterdam conferences hence value rating.
    Extra sitting room area (although the associated patio doors to a communal lounge/conservatory area may not be to everyone's taste), large multi-direction shower cubicle and sizeable well decorated bathroom
    Maria M
    nl

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    8. april 2018.

    We were welcomed in a very friendly way . Coming in late was no problem.

    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    31. mart 2018.

    Beautiful cozy place great owners always helpful.. love the balcony , beautiful big room !

    Ieva
    lt

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    29. mart 2018.
    Beautiful cozy place. It feels like staying at the best friends house. The rooms are clean, have spacious balconies, perfect for chilling with friends. The staff is very friendly, gave us a great advice on commuting and sightseeing. The checking out is a bit early, 11 am. Everything else was perfect :)
    Aleksandra
    pl

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    23. mart 2018.

    Cheaper place to stay when travelling to Amsterdam

    I was expecting the place to be closer from the train station. Our room was a bit small, but for one night it was fine.
    The place was clean, the bed very comfortable. Quality/price comparing to other places in/nearby Amsterdam excellent.
    rafal
    pl

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    4. mart 2018.
    Good place to stay.
    Anela
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    16. februar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Florent
    fr

    Ocena gostiju

    3,8
    12. februar 2018.

    Un responsable malhonnête qui profite de la popularité d'Amsterdam et d'une photo non actuelle d'un

    - There is no jaccuzy, just a bath (jaccuzy do bubble, not this one). Don't trust the annonce the jaccuzi is broken (and the manager is not honnest). - The staff really dont care - We need to walk 20 minutes for the station - The bathroom was not really clean - I payed more than attempt (210€ and not 193€) - I asked a champagne or sparkle wine for the supplement payed, but I had nothing
    Good bed, not awesome but good.
    Jamie McHale
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    25. januar 2018.

    Feeling revived for the return to U.K. Busy busy 👏🏼

    The location & small building were both the best I've stayed in anywhere in Europe, for the value per night. Awesome retreat.
    nl

    Ocena gostiju

    5,0
    16. decembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Petar
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    2,5
    14. decembar 2017.

    Name of the facility does not correspond with the location

    The very name of the object suggest that the object is near the airport, which is totally opposite. The owner lied about taxi cost, said it will be EUR 30 (was EUR 60 - one direction).
    be

    Ocena gostiju

    2,5
    14. decembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
Učitavanje recenzija