Отзывы

7,5
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,8
Комфорт
7,5
Расположение объекта размещения
7,2
Удобства
7,3
Персонал
7,9
Соотношение цены и качества
7,3

Отзывы

    IRINA
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    4 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Olga Pozharskaia
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    2 января 2018
    Отопление к нашему приезду не было включено, очень неуютно и холодно.. завтрака нет вообще. В остальном все супер, кровать удобная, балкон огромный, машину можно оставить на парковке после чек-аута.
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    15 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Megan
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    15 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    josh
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    25 апреля 2018
    no tea or coffee stuff in the room
    Roman
    ee

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    24 апреля 2018
    Refrigerator could make more cold, quite weak.
    Nice staff, clean room. Big balcony. Close to the airport. Fast WiFi. Refrigerator in the room
    Alan
    gi

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    23 апреля 2018

    Pleasant apart from location

    It is wrong to describe itself as an airport hotel with shuttle. We found a shuttle to take us at €17 per person which would have entailed trailing around the other hotels first. Instead we paid €50 in a taxi. The hotel is therefore misrepresented.
    Pleasant owner. Clean comfortable room, if a little small.
    Yulia
    by

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 апреля 2018
    The place was amazing, very nice, clean and location is near Amsterdam (15 min on train). The host is very nice, communication was great. I absolutely recommend this little hotel in Zwanenburg when visiting Amsterdam.
    Ray S
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    18 апреля 2018

    Nice room and hotel more or less delivered on what I'd expected given description and other reviews.

    No breakfast option (although I knew that when I booked), slightly noisy room location with people coming and going at all hours, no fridge in the room and communal coffee facilities right outside the room cost €1 per cup. Paid high price due to Amsterdam conferences hence value rating.
    Extra sitting room area (although the associated patio doors to a communal lounge/conservatory area may not be to everyone's taste), large multi-direction shower cubicle and sizeable well decorated bathroom
    Maria M
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    8 апреля 2018

    We were welcomed in a very friendly way . Coming in late was no problem.

    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 марта 2018

    Beautiful cozy place great owners always helpful.. love the balcony , beautiful big room !

    Ieva
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    29 марта 2018
    Beautiful cozy place. It feels like staying at the best friends house. The rooms are clean, have spacious balconies, perfect for chilling with friends. The staff is very friendly, gave us a great advice on commuting and sightseeing. The checking out is a bit early, 11 am. Everything else was perfect :)
    Aleksandra
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    23 марта 2018

    Cheaper place to stay when travelling to Amsterdam

    I was expecting the place to be closer from the train station. Our room was a bit small, but for one night it was fine.
    The place was clean, the bed very comfortable. Quality/price comparing to other places in/nearby Amsterdam excellent.
    rafal
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    4 марта 2018
    Good place to stay.
    Anela
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    16 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Florent
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    12 февраля 2018

    Un responsable malhonnête qui profite de la popularité d'Amsterdam et d'une photo non actuelle d'un

    - There is no jaccuzy, just a bath (jaccuzy do bubble, not this one). Don't trust the annonce the jaccuzi is broken (and the manager is not honnest). - The staff really dont care - We need to walk 20 minutes for the station - The bathroom was not really clean - I payed more than attempt (210€ and not 193€) - I asked a champagne or sparkle wine for the supplement payed, but I had nothing
    Good bed, not awesome but good.
    Jamie McHale
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 января 2018

    Feeling revived for the return to U.K. Busy busy 👏🏼

    The location & small building were both the best I've stayed in anywhere in Europe, for the value per night. Awesome retreat.
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    16 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Petar
    rs

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    14 декабря 2017

    Name of the facility does not correspond with the location

    The very name of the object suggest that the object is near the airport, which is totally opposite. The owner lied about taxi cost, said it will be EUR 30 (was EUR 60 - one direction).
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    14 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов