Beoordelingen

7,5
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,8
Comfort
7,5
Locatie accommodatie
7,2
Faciliteiten
7,3
Personeel
7,9
Waar voor uw geld
7,3

Beoordelingen

    Annabelle
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    8 mei 2018

    Top!

    Heel goede kamer, rustig gelegen met een groot balkon, wij lagen op de bovenste kamer en lagen daardoor heel rustig, geen nachtelijk lawaai, de mensen waren ook supervriendelijk 🙂 x
    Brahim
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    28 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jos
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    22 april 2018
    Het Bed, dat was doorgelegen
    De badkamer
    Frans
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    11 maart 2018

    prima functionele invulling

    de kamer schoon en van alle gemakken voorzien inclusief een mooi dak terras de foto's gaven de situatie prima weer.
    Yvonne
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    20 februari 2018

    Voor 1nachtje prima te doen.

    Kleine kamer/badkamer ,had om aparte bedden gevraagd ik (61jaar).was daar met bejaarde moeder ,nou zelfs geen aparte dekbedden!,,, Engels sprekende manager,had mijn verzoek voor de bedden niet gelezen. Ook stond een gigant van een auto geparkeerd practish tegen de voordeur aan ,heel onhandig voor de gasten .
    Schone moderne kamer ,fijn bed ,goed geslapen en de locatie was voor ons super,wij hadden een feestje in Zwanenburg.
    R
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    4 januari 2018

    Rustig, goede bedden, maar te hoge prijs voor de geboden services.

    Er werd helaas geen ontbijt geserveerd, het was alleen slapen. Voor ieder eventueel drankje of hapje moest bij betaald worden. Jammer genoeg was de jacuzi stuk (hij lekte ook aan de onderkant) en was het dus meer een groot warm bad. De prijskamer was alles bij elkaar zeker veel te hoog.
    De bedden waren erg goed en de omgeving heerlijk rustig.
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    15 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Megan
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    15 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    josh
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    25 april 2018
    no tea or coffee stuff in the room
    Roman
    ee

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    24 april 2018
    Refrigerator could make more cold, quite weak.
    Nice staff, clean room. Big balcony. Close to the airport. Fast WiFi. Refrigerator in the room
    Alan
    gi

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    23 april 2018

    Pleasant apart from location

    It is wrong to describe itself as an airport hotel with shuttle. We found a shuttle to take us at €17 per person which would have entailed trailing around the other hotels first. Instead we paid €50 in a taxi. The hotel is therefore misrepresented.
    Pleasant owner. Clean comfortable room, if a little small.
    Yulia
    by

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 april 2018
    The place was amazing, very nice, clean and location is near Amsterdam (15 min on train). The host is very nice, communication was great. I absolutely recommend this little hotel in Zwanenburg when visiting Amsterdam.
    Ray S
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    18 april 2018

    Nice room and hotel more or less delivered on what I'd expected given description and other reviews.

    No breakfast option (although I knew that when I booked), slightly noisy room location with people coming and going at all hours, no fridge in the room and communal coffee facilities right outside the room cost €1 per cup. Paid high price due to Amsterdam conferences hence value rating.
    Extra sitting room area (although the associated patio doors to a communal lounge/conservatory area may not be to everyone's taste), large multi-direction shower cubicle and sizeable well decorated bathroom
    Maria M
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    8 april 2018

    We were welcomed in a very friendly way . Coming in late was no problem.

    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    31 maart 2018

    Beautiful cozy place great owners always helpful.. love the balcony , beautiful big room !

    Ieva
    lt

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    29 maart 2018
    Beautiful cozy place. It feels like staying at the best friends house. The rooms are clean, have spacious balconies, perfect for chilling with friends. The staff is very friendly, gave us a great advice on commuting and sightseeing. The checking out is a bit early, 11 am. Everything else was perfect :)
    Aleksandra
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    23 maart 2018

    Cheaper place to stay when travelling to Amsterdam

    I was expecting the place to be closer from the train station. Our room was a bit small, but for one night it was fine.
    The place was clean, the bed very comfortable. Quality/price comparing to other places in/nearby Amsterdam excellent.
    rafal
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    4 maart 2018
    Good place to stay.
    Anela
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    16 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Florent
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,8
    12 februari 2018

    Un responsable malhonnête qui profite de la popularité d'Amsterdam et d'une photo non actuelle d'un

    - There is no jaccuzy, just a bath (jaccuzy do bubble, not this one). Don't trust the annonce the jaccuzi is broken (and the manager is not honnest). - The staff really dont care - We need to walk 20 minutes for the station - The bathroom was not really clean - I payed more than attempt (210€ and not 193€) - I asked a champagne or sparkle wine for the supplement payed, but I had nothing
    Good bed, not awesome but good.
Beoordelingen worden geladen