후기

7.5
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.8
편안함
7.5
숙소 위치
7.2
시설
7.3
직원
7.9
가격 대비 가치
7.3

후기

    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Megan
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    josh
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 4월 25일
    no tea or coffee stuff in the room
    Roman
    ee

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 24일
    Refrigerator could make more cold, quite weak.
    Nice staff, clean room. Big balcony. Close to the airport. Fast WiFi. Refrigerator in the room
    Alan
    gi

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 4월 23일

    Pleasant apart from location

    It is wrong to describe itself as an airport hotel with shuttle. We found a shuttle to take us at €17 per person which would have entailed trailing around the other hotels first. Instead we paid €50 in a taxi. The hotel is therefore misrepresented.
    Pleasant owner. Clean comfortable room, if a little small.
    Yulia
    by

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 20일
    The place was amazing, very nice, clean and location is near Amsterdam (15 min on train). The host is very nice, communication was great. I absolutely recommend this little hotel in Zwanenburg when visiting Amsterdam.
    Ray S
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 18일

    Nice room and hotel more or less delivered on what I'd expected given description and other reviews.

    No breakfast option (although I knew that when I booked), slightly noisy room location with people coming and going at all hours, no fridge in the room and communal coffee facilities right outside the room cost €1 per cup. Paid high price due to Amsterdam conferences hence value rating.
    Extra sitting room area (although the associated patio doors to a communal lounge/conservatory area may not be to everyone's taste), large multi-direction shower cubicle and sizeable well decorated bathroom
    Maria M
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 8일

    We were welcomed in a very friendly way . Coming in late was no problem.

    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 31일

    Beautiful cozy place great owners always helpful.. love the balcony , beautiful big room !

    Ieva
    lt

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 29일
    Beautiful cozy place. It feels like staying at the best friends house. The rooms are clean, have spacious balconies, perfect for chilling with friends. The staff is very friendly, gave us a great advice on commuting and sightseeing. The checking out is a bit early, 11 am. Everything else was perfect :)
    Aleksandra
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 23일

    Cheaper place to stay when travelling to Amsterdam

    I was expecting the place to be closer from the train station. Our room was a bit small, but for one night it was fine.
    The place was clean, the bed very comfortable. Quality/price comparing to other places in/nearby Amsterdam excellent.
    rafal
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 4일
    Good place to stay.
    Anela
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 2월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Florent
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    3.8
    2018년 2월 12일

    Un responsable malhonnête qui profite de la popularité d'Amsterdam et d'une photo non actuelle d'un

    - There is no jaccuzy, just a bath (jaccuzy do bubble, not this one). Don't trust the annonce the jaccuzi is broken (and the manager is not honnest). - The staff really dont care - We need to walk 20 minutes for the station - The bathroom was not really clean - I payed more than attempt (210€ and not 193€) - I asked a champagne or sparkle wine for the supplement payed, but I had nothing
    Good bed, not awesome but good.
    Jamie McHale
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 25일

    Feeling revived for the return to U.K. Busy busy 👏🏼

    The location & small building were both the best I've stayed in anywhere in Europe, for the value per night. Awesome retreat.
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2017년 12월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Petar
    rs

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2017년 12월 14일

    Name of the facility does not correspond with the location

    The very name of the object suggest that the object is near the airport, which is totally opposite. The owner lied about taxi cost, said it will be EUR 30 (was EUR 60 - one direction).
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2017년 12월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Bruno
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 11월 18일

    Great stay!

    The only thing i didnt like was the warming system of the rooms. The radiators cant work for long if everyone in the hotel is using them at the same time.
    The location of the Hotel: parking behind, small and quiet city with everything you need: stores, places to eat, train and bus to amsterdam. Awesome staff. Clean and comfy room (with balcony!!)
    Vladimir
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2017년 11월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중