クチコミ

7.5
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.8
快適さ
7.5
ロケーション
7.2
施設・設備
7.3
スタッフ
7.9
コストパフォーマンス
7.3

クチコミ

    ie

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Megan
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月15日
    コメントはありません。
    josh
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年4月25日
    no tea or coffee stuff in the room
    Roman
    ee

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月24日
    Refrigerator could make more cold, quite weak.
    Nice staff, clean room. Big balcony. Close to the airport. Fast WiFi. Refrigerator in the room
    Alan
    gi

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年4月23日

    Pleasant apart from location

    It is wrong to describe itself as an airport hotel with shuttle. We found a shuttle to take us at €17 per person which would have entailed trailing around the other hotels first. Instead we paid €50 in a taxi. The hotel is therefore misrepresented.
    Pleasant owner. Clean comfortable room, if a little small.
    Yulia
    by

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月20日
    The place was amazing, very nice, clean and location is near Amsterdam (15 min on train). The host is very nice, communication was great. I absolutely recommend this little hotel in Zwanenburg when visiting Amsterdam.
    Ray S
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年4月18日

    Nice room and hotel more or less delivered on what I'd expected given description and other reviews.

    No breakfast option (although I knew that when I booked), slightly noisy room location with people coming and going at all hours, no fridge in the room and communal coffee facilities right outside the room cost €1 per cup. Paid high price due to Amsterdam conferences hence value rating.
    Extra sitting room area (although the associated patio doors to a communal lounge/conservatory area may not be to everyone's taste), large multi-direction shower cubicle and sizeable well decorated bathroom
    Maria M
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月8日

    We were welcomed in a very friendly way . Coming in late was no problem.

    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月31日

    Beautiful cozy place great owners always helpful.. love the balcony , beautiful big room !

    Ieva
    lt

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月29日
    Beautiful cozy place. It feels like staying at the best friends house. The rooms are clean, have spacious balconies, perfect for chilling with friends. The staff is very friendly, gave us a great advice on commuting and sightseeing. The checking out is a bit early, 11 am. Everything else was perfect :)
    Aleksandra
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月23日

    Cheaper place to stay when travelling to Amsterdam

    I was expecting the place to be closer from the train station. Our room was a bit small, but for one night it was fine.
    The place was clean, the bed very comfortable. Quality/price comparing to other places in/nearby Amsterdam excellent.
    rafal
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月4日
    Good place to stay.
    Anela
    de

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年2月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Florent
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    3.8
    2018年2月12日

    Un responsable malhonnête qui profite de la popularité d'Amsterdam et d'une photo non actuelle d'un

    - There is no jaccuzy, just a bath (jaccuzy do bubble, not this one). Don't trust the annonce the jaccuzi is broken (and the manager is not honnest). - The staff really dont care - We need to walk 20 minutes for the station - The bathroom was not really clean - I payed more than attempt (210€ and not 193€) - I asked a champagne or sparkle wine for the supplement payed, but I had nothing
    Good bed, not awesome but good.
    Jamie McHale
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月25日

    Feeling revived for the return to U.K. Busy busy 👏🏼

    The location & small building were both the best I've stayed in anywhere in Europe, for the value per night. Awesome retreat.
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2017年12月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Petar
    rs

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2017年12月14日

    Name of the facility does not correspond with the location

    The very name of the object suggest that the object is near the airport, which is totally opposite. The owner lied about taxi cost, said it will be EUR 30 (was EUR 60 - one direction).
    be

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2017年12月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Bruno
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年11月18日

    Great stay!

    The only thing i didnt like was the warming system of the rooms. The radiators cant work for long if everyone in the hotel is using them at the same time.
    The location of the Hotel: parking behind, small and quiet city with everything you need: stores, places to eat, train and bus to amsterdam. Awesome staff. Clean and comfy room (with balcony!!)
    Vladimir
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2017年11月17日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...