Bewertungen

7,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,8
Komfort
7,5
Lage der Unterkunft
7,2
Einrichtungen
7,3
Mitarbeiter
7,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,3

Bewertungen

    Regina Flamme
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    20. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    2. März 2018

    Leider mehr Schein als Sein! Keine Weiterempfehlung!

    Whirlpool ohne Funktion,Schimmel an den Wänden,nicht sauber,Kommunikation nicht erwünscht..
    Der Whirlpool wäre bestimmt cool gewesen,wenn er funktioniert hätte! Die Lage ist top (10min mit der bahn zu Amsterdam Centraal)
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    28. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Franzi
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    2. Februar 2018

    freundlich, zurvorkommend und gemütlich

    alles wunderbar. Besitzer war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Zimmer war gemütlich und vollkommend ausreichend für 2 Nächte. Flugverkehr ist hörbar, aber kein bisschen störend. Gute Anbindung mit Bus oder Bahn zur Innenstadt von Amsterdam, aber auch nach Haarem und Zandvoort. Wenn es uns wieder mal in die Ecke treibt, würden wir definitiv wieder hier einchecken.
    Ömer
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    21. Januar 2018
    RENOVIERUNGSBEDÜRFTIG !!! War nur für einen Tag in Alex Rooms, Gottseidank kein zweiter Tag. Zimmer war sehr kalt und Heizungen haben nicht richtig funktioniert, also frieren ist angesagt. Zimmer war nicht sauber, Badewanne angebliche Whirlpool Badewanne ohne Funktion. Waschbecken ist defekt, da hat wohl jemand keine Lust ein neues zu spendieren. Das aller schlimmste, die Bettdecken waren mit den Haaren und Dreck einfach befallen und Handtücher sind ebenfalls dreckig gewesen. Sauberkeit ist sehr Mangelhaft, was ich auch leider erleben durfte. Absolut NO GO Da müsste mal ein Hoteltester/innen hin und mal überprüfen. Hab die Reception angesprochen und kein Entgegenkommen oder sonstiges!!! Katastrophe!!!
    Parkmöglichkeiten und Raucher Lounge und W-LAN 😂😂
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    12. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    15. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Megan
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    15. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    josh
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    25. April 2018
    no tea or coffee stuff in the room
    Roman
    ee

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    24. April 2018
    Refrigerator could make more cold, quite weak.
    Nice staff, clean room. Big balcony. Close to the airport. Fast WiFi. Refrigerator in the room
    Alan
    gi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    23. April 2018

    Pleasant apart from location

    It is wrong to describe itself as an airport hotel with shuttle. We found a shuttle to take us at €17 per person which would have entailed trailing around the other hotels first. Instead we paid €50 in a taxi. The hotel is therefore misrepresented.
    Pleasant owner. Clean comfortable room, if a little small.
    Yulia
    by

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. April 2018
    The place was amazing, very nice, clean and location is near Amsterdam (15 min on train). The host is very nice, communication was great. I absolutely recommend this little hotel in Zwanenburg when visiting Amsterdam.
    Ray S
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    18. April 2018

    Nice room and hotel more or less delivered on what I'd expected given description and other reviews.

    No breakfast option (although I knew that when I booked), slightly noisy room location with people coming and going at all hours, no fridge in the room and communal coffee facilities right outside the room cost €1 per cup. Paid high price due to Amsterdam conferences hence value rating.
    Extra sitting room area (although the associated patio doors to a communal lounge/conservatory area may not be to everyone's taste), large multi-direction shower cubicle and sizeable well decorated bathroom
    Maria M
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    8. April 2018

    We were welcomed in a very friendly way . Coming in late was no problem.

    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. März 2018

    Beautiful cozy place great owners always helpful.. love the balcony , beautiful big room !

    Ieva
    lt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    29. März 2018
    Beautiful cozy place. It feels like staying at the best friends house. The rooms are clean, have spacious balconies, perfect for chilling with friends. The staff is very friendly, gave us a great advice on commuting and sightseeing. The checking out is a bit early, 11 am. Everything else was perfect :)
    Aleksandra
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    23. März 2018

    Cheaper place to stay when travelling to Amsterdam

    I was expecting the place to be closer from the train station. Our room was a bit small, but for one night it was fine.
    The place was clean, the bed very comfortable. Quality/price comparing to other places in/nearby Amsterdam excellent.
    rafal
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    4. März 2018
    Good place to stay.
    Anela
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    16. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Florent
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    12. Februar 2018

    Un responsable malhonnête qui profite de la popularité d'Amsterdam et d'une photo non actuelle d'un

    - There is no jaccuzy, just a bath (jaccuzy do bubble, not this one). Don't trust the annonce the jaccuzi is broken (and the manager is not honnest). - The staff really dont care - We need to walk 20 minutes for the station - The bathroom was not really clean - I payed more than attempt (210€ and not 193€) - I asked a champagne or sparkle wine for the supplement payed, but I had nothing
    Good bed, not awesome but good.
Bewertungen werden geladen